Andrew McLean      

Full name Andrew Terence McLean

Born November 6, 1982, Westmead, New South Wales

Current age 32 years 173 days

Major teams New South Wales Under-23s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
73, 1/51, 57, 2/38 NSW U23s v Tas U23s Hobart 13 Feb 2012 Other
1/44, 40, 3/31, 46* NSW U23s v ACT U23s Sydney 6 Feb 2012 Other
1/19, 34 NSW U23s v Tas U23s Melbourne 2 Dec 2011 Other T20
1/32, 11 NSW U23s v S Aust U23s Melbourne 1 Dec 2011 Other T20
2/5 NSW U23s v WA U23s Melbourne 30 Nov 2011 Other T20
3/23, 40 NSW U23s v ACT U23s Melbourne 29 Nov 2011 Other T20
0/32, 32 NSW U23s v Qld U23s Melbourne 29 Nov 2011 Other T20
1/18 NSW U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 28 Nov 2011 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:57 EDT | 05:57 CDT | 03:57 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:57 EDT | 05:57 CDT | 03:57 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:57 EDT | 06:57 CDT | 04:57 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days