Neil Findlay      

Full name Neil Findlay

Born date unknown

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 Aust U19 163/2 (35.3/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:37 EDT | 06:37 CDT | 04:37 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:37 EDT | 06:37 CDT | 04:37 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days