Stephen Hood      

Full name Stephen John Hood

Born November 27, 1969, Mareeba, Queensland

Current age 45 years 157 days

Major teams Queensland Under-17s, Queensland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Profile

He made his debut for the club in 1993-94 after having played for Northern Suburbs from 1989-90 to 1992-93. His earliest cricket was in Cairns. He represented Queensland Under 16 in 1985-86; Queensland Under 17 in 1986-87; and Queensland Under 19 in 1988-89. He appeared for North Queensland Under 19 in Remm Shield in 1987-88 and 1988-89. (Pat Culpan/Warwick Torrens, April 2001)

Notes

Club: Redlands

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:17 EDT | 14:17 CDT | 12:17 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:17 EDT | 14:17 CDT | 12:17 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:17 EDT | 15:17 CDT | 13:17 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days