Craig Johnston      

Full name Craig Anthony Johnston

Born May 27, 1984, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Current age 30 years 342 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-15s, Australian Capital Territory Under-17s, Australian Capital Territory Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Notes

Brother of Colin Johnston (ACT Under-13s, ACT Under-14s, ACT Under-15s)

Australian Capital Territory Under-14s

Australian Capital Territory Under-15s

Australian Capital Territory Under-16s

Australian Capital Territory Under-17s 2000/01

Clubs: Eastlake

Schools: Forrest Primary; Telopea Park High

Plays Australian football, tennis and volleyball

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:06 EDT | 05:06 CDT | 03:06 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:06 EDT | 05:06 CDT | 03:06 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:06 EDT | 06:06 CDT | 04:06 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days