David Knight      

Full name David Jeffrey Knight

Born August 21, 1956, Coburg, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 58 years 240 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 1 2 2* - 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 144 99 3 2/51 33.00 4.12 48.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1977/78 - 1977/78
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 169/4 (39/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:46 EDT | 02:46 CDT | 00:46 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:46 EDT | 02:46 CDT | 00:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days