Bob Lee      

Full name Robert William Lee

Born January 31, 1927, Hindmarsh, Adelaide, South Australia

Died June 10, 2001, Adelaide, South Australia (aged 74 years 130 days)

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 6 2 142 86 35.50 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1956/57 - 1959/60
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:29 EDT | 16:29 CDT | 14:29 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:29 EDT | 16:29 CDT | 14:29 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:29 EDT | 17:29 CDT | 15:29 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days