Thomas Matthews      

Full name Thomas Harold Matthews

Born February 9, 1905, Longley, Tasmania

Died May 11, 1990, Longley, Tasmania (aged 85 years 91 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 0 164 78 32.80 0 2 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1930/31 - 1930/31
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1930-31

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:11 EDT | 08:11 CDT | 06:11 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:11 EDT | 08:11 CDT | 06:11 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:11 EDT | 09:11 CDT | 07:11 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days