John Mather      

Full name John Henry Mather

Born November 19, 1821, Everton, Liverpool, Lancashire, England

Died August 4, 1870, Iquique, Chile (aged 48 years 258 days)

Major teams Victoria

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 16 16 8.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only First-class Victoria v New South Wales at Melbourne, Mar 26-27, 1856 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:44 EDT | 03:44 CDT | 01:44 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:44 EDT | 03:44 CDT | 01:44 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:44 EDT | 04:44 CDT | 02:44 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days