Reece McDonald      

Full name Reece James McDoanld

Born January 21, 1984, Tweed Heads, New South Wales

Current age 31 years 94 days

Major teams Northern Territory Under-17s, Northern Territory Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/20, 1/8 Qld U23s v S Aust U23s Adelaide 1 Feb 2011 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:39 EDT | 19:39 CDT | 17:39 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:39 EDT | 19:39 CDT | 17:39 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:39 EDT | 20:39 CDT | 18:39 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days