Nigel Cowell      

Full name Nigel J Cowell

Born date unknown

Major teams New South Wales Under-23s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/34, 1/18 NSW U23s v WA U23s Sydney 26 Jan 2015 Other
22, 5/86, 14, 4/68 NSW U23s v Qld U23s Brisbane 3 Nov 2014 Other
1/46, 3/32 NSW U23s v Tas U23s Sydney 10 Feb 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:07 EDT | 19:07 CDT | 17:07 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:07 EDT | 19:07 CDT | 17:07 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:07 EDT | 20:07 CDT | 18:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days