Albert Rigby      

Full name Albert Rigby

Born 1901, Lancashire, England

Died October 10, 1963, Hollywood, Western Australia (aged 62 years)

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 9 5 4.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 17 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1926/27 - 1926/27
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:28 EDT | 12:28 CDT | 10:28 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:28 EDT | 12:28 CDT | 10:28 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:28 EDT | 13:28 CDT | 11:28 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days