William Ross      

Full name William A Ross

Born date unknown

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 3 3 1.50 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1859/60 - 1859/60
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:12 EDT | 00:12 CDT | 22:12 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:12 EDT | 00:12 CDT | 22:12 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:12 EDT | 01:12 CDT | 23:12 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days