Edward Turner      

Full name Edward Turner

Born August 8, 1858, Upper Northcote, Victoria

Died January 26, 1893, Prahran, Melbourne, Victoria (aged 34 years 171 days)

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 16 2 187 41* 13.35 0 0 4 2
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 9 303 8 3/51 37.87 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1880/81 - 1883/84
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:05 EDT | 14:05 CDT | 12:05 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:05 EDT | 14:05 CDT | 12:05 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:05 EDT | 15:05 CDT | 13:05 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days