Derek Woodhead      

Full name Derek John Woodhead

Born September 7, 1934, Subiaco, Perth, Western Australia

Died July 29, 2011 (aged 76 years 325 days)

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 10 1 269 101* 29.88 1 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1958/59 - 1959/60
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:52 EDT | 14:52 CDT | 12:52 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:52 EDT | 14:52 CDT | 12:52 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:52 EDT | 15:52 CDT | 13:52 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days