Robert Zadow      

Full name Robert John Zadow

Born January 17, 1955, Mannun, South Australia

Current age 60 years 98 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 32 59 3 1472 144 26.28 2 5 22 0
List A 3 3 0 39 22 13.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 32 8 7 0 - - - 5.25 - 0 0 0
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1979/80 - 1986/87
List A span 1980/81 - 1985/86
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:12 EDT | 11:12 CDT | 09:12 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:12 EDT | 11:12 CDT | 09:12 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:12 EDT | 12:12 CDT | 10:12 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days