Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed Oct 30 - Sat Nov 2 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    New South Wales v Tasmania Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 30 - Sat Nov 2 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Victoria v Western Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Oct 30 - Sat Nov 2 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
    South Australia v Queensland Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 6 - Sat Nov 9 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Victoria v New South Wales Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 6 - Sat Nov 9 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Queensland v Tasmania Allan Border Field, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 6 - Sat Nov 9 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v South Australia Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 13 - Sat Nov 16 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v Victoria Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 13 - Sat Nov 16 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Queensland v New South Wales Allan Border Field, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Nov 13 - Sat Nov 16 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 22 - Mon Nov 25 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v Queensland Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 22 - Mon Nov 25 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    South Australia v Tasmania Adelaide Oval LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 22 - Mon Nov 25 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v Victoria Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 29 - Mon Dec 2 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v New South Wales Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 29 - Mon Dec 2 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Victoria v South Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Nov 29 - Mon Dec 2 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v Queensland Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 8 - Wed Dec 11 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v South Australia Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 8 - Tue Dec 10 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v Western Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 8 - Wed Dec 11 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Queensland v Victoria Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 12 - Fri Feb 14 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    New South Wales v Victoria Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 12 - Sat Feb 15 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Queensland v South Australia Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Feb 12 - Sat Feb 15 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v Tasmania Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 20 - Sun Feb 23 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Tasmania v Queensland Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 20 - Sun Feb 23 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    South Australia v Victoria Adelaide Oval LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Feb 20 - Sun Feb 23 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Western Australia v New South Wales Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 3 - Thu Mar 6 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Victoria v Tasmania Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 3 - Thu Mar 6 13:30 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Queensland v Western Australia Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Mon Mar 3 - Thu Mar 6 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    South Australia v New South Wales Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 11 - Fri Mar 14 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    New South Wales v Western Australia Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 11 - Thu Mar 13 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Tasmania v South Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Mar 11 - Fri Mar 14 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Victoria v Queensland Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Mar 21 - Tue Mar 25 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel