Scotland / Grounds

 
Buckinghamshire, First Class Counties XI, Northamptonshire
21:51, Sat Apr 18, 2015 (UTC +0100)
Campbell Park
 

Fixtures

2015
Mon May 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Mon May 11 (20 ovs)
Second Eleven Twenty20
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Tue May 12 - Thu May 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Worcestershire 2nd XI
Mon Aug 10 - Wed Aug 12
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Second Eleven Championship
North Division - Northamptonshire 2nd XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Universities
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

The 2002 Brewers Cup final at Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
The 2002 Brewers Cup final at Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
© Martin Williamson

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
18/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Min 4° C
Sun
19/04

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 13° C
Min 3° C
Mon
20/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 19° C
Min 3° C
Tue
21/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 19° C
Min 4° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »

Ground Fixtures Ground Results
North Division: Nthants 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI at Milton Keynes
May 11, 2015 (15:51 EDT | 14:51 CDT | 12:51 PDT)
North Division: Nthants 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI at Milton Keynes
May 11, 2015 (15:51 EDT | 14:51 CDT | 12:51 PDT)
North Division: Nthants 2nd v Worcs 2nd XI at Milton Keynes
May 12-14, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Division: Nthants 2nd v MCC Uni at Milton Keynes
Aug 10-12, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »