Scotland / Grounds / Fixtures

2016
Sun May 15 - Wed May 18
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Kent
Fri May 27 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Derbyshire (Floodlight)
Sat May 28 - Tue May 31
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Essex
Fri Jun 3 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Worcestershire (Floodlight)
Wed Jun 8 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Northamptonshire v Lancashire
Sun Jun 12 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Northamptonshire v Leicestershire
Fri Jun 17 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Durham (Floodlight)
Sun Jun 26 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Leicestershire
Fri Jul 8 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire (Floodlight)
Sun Jul 10 - Wed Jul 13
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Worcestershire
Tue Jul 19 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Warwickshire (Floodlight)
Thu Jul 21 (50 ovs)          
England A Team Tri-Series
England Lions v Sri Lanka A
Fri Jul 22 (50 ovs)          
England A Team Tri-Series
Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A
Sun Jul 24 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Northamptonshire v Durham
Fri Jul 29 (20 ovs)
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Northamptonshire v Yorkshire (Floodlight)
Sun Jul 31 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Royal London One-Day Cup
North Group - Northamptonshire v Derbyshire
Wed Aug 3 - Sat Aug 6
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Youth Test - England Under-19s v Sri Lanka Under-19s
Sat Aug 13 - Tue Aug 16
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Leicestershire
Wed Aug 31 - Sat Sep 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Glamorgan
Mon Sep 12 - Thu Sep 15
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
Specsavers County Championship Division Two
Northamptonshire v Gloucestershire
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
06/04

Partly Cloudy/Wind
Partly Cloudy/Wind

Max 9° C
Min 3° C
Thu
07/04

Showers
Showers

Max 11° C
Min 5° C
Fri
08/04

Showers
Showers

Max 12° C
Min 5° C
Sat
09/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 10° C
Min 1° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »