Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Wed Jan 18 (20 ovs) 10:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Australia Under-16s v Pakistan Under-16s ICC Global Cricket Academy, Dubai LIVE
  • Wed Jan 18 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers Sydney Showground Stadium LIVE N
  • Thu Jan 19 (50 ovs) 11:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - Australia v Pakistan Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jan 20 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Sixers Women v Melbourne Renegades Women North Sydney Oval, Sydney LIVE
  • Fri Jan 20 (20 ovs) 14:05 local (04:05 GMT | 23:05 EST -1d | 22:05 CST -1d | 20:05 PST -1d)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Brisbane Heat Women v Adelaide Strikers Women Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
  • Fri Jan 20 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (06:00 GMT | 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST -1d)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder Women v Perth Scorchers Women Lilac Hill Park, Perth LIVE
  • Fri Jan 20 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Hobart Hurricanes Women v Melbourne Stars Women Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE D/N
  • Fri Jan 20 (20 ovs) 18:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE N
  • Sat Jan 21 (20 ovs) 09:00 local (23:00 GMT -1d | 18:00 EST -1d | 17:00 CST -1d | 15:00 PST -1d)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Brisbane Heat Women v Adelaide Strikers Women Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
  • Sat Jan 21 (20 ovs) 11:45 local (00:45 GMT | 19:45 EST -1d | 18:45 CST -1d | 16:45 PST -1d)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Hobart Hurricanes Women v Melbourne Stars Women Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
  • Sat Jan 21 (20 ovs) 11:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Thunder Women v Perth Scorchers Women Lilac Hill Park, Perth LIVE
  • Sat Jan 21 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    Women's Big Bash League
    Sydney Sixers Women v Melbourne Renegades Women North Sydney Oval, Sydney LIVE
  • Sat Jan 21 (20 ovs) 16:20 local (05:20 GMT | 00:20 EST | 23:20 CST -1d | 21:20 PST -1d)
    Big Bash League
    Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE N
  • Sat Jan 21 (20 ovs) 19:25 local (08:25 GMT | 03:25 EST | 02:25 CST | 00:25 PST)
    Big Bash League
    Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE N
  • Sun Jan 22 (50 ovs) 14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    4th ODI - Australia v Pakistan Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
  • Mon Jan 23 - Thu Jan 26
    Futures League
    Tasmania Under-23s v South Australia Under-23s Lindisfarne Oval, Hobart
  • Mon Jan 23 - Thu Jan 26
    Futures League
    Victoria Under-23s v New South Wales Under-23s Venue TBC
  • Mon Jan 23 - Thu Jan 26
    Futures League
    Western Australia Under-23s v Queensland Under-23s Stevens Reserve, Fremantle
  • Thu Jan 26 (50 ovs) 13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
    5th ODI - Australia v Pakistan Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
  • Mon Jan 30 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand v Australia Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
  • Wed Feb 1 - Sat Feb 4 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Victoria v New South Wales Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Wed Feb 1 - Sat Feb 4 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    South Australia v Western Australia Adelaide Oval LIVE
  • Wed Feb 1 - Sat Feb 4 10:00 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Queensland v Tasmania Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
  • Thu Feb 2 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand v Australia McLean Park, Napier LIVE
  • Sun Feb 5 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand v Australia Seddon Park, Hamilton LIVE
  • Mon Feb 6 - Thu Feb 9
    Futures League
    New South Wales Under-23s v Queensland Under-23s Drummoyne Oval, Sydney
  • Mon Feb 6 - Thu Feb 9
    Futures League
    Victoria Under-23s v Australian Capital Territory Jubilee Park, Ringwood, Melbourne
  • Mon Feb 6 - Thu Feb 9
    Futures League
    South Australia Under-23s v Western Australia Under-23s Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
  • Fri Feb 10 - Mon Feb 13 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    New South Wales v Queensland Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Fri Feb 10 - Mon Feb 13 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Tasmania v Western Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
  • Fri Feb 10 - Mon Feb 13 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    South Australia v Victoria Adelaide Oval LIVE
  • Fri Feb 17 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    1st T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Fri Feb 17 (20 ovs) 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)
    1st T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE D/N
  • Sun Feb 19 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
    2nd T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria LIVE
  • Sun Feb 19 (20 ovs) 19:20 local (08:20 GMT | 03:20 EST | 02:20 CST | 00:20 PST)
    2nd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Simonds Stadium, South Geelong, Victoria LIVE D/N
  • Mon Feb 20 - Thu Feb 23
    Futures League
    Australian Capital Territory v Tasmania Under-23s Venue TBC
  • Mon Feb 20 - Thu Feb 23
    Futures League
    South Australia Under-23s v Victoria Under-23s Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
  • Mon Feb 20 - Thu Feb 23
    Futures League
    Western Australia Under-23s v New South Wales Under-23s Lilac Hill Park, Perth
  • Wed Feb 22 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
    3rd T20I - Australia Women v New Zealand Women Adelaide Oval LIVE
  • Wed Feb 22 (20 ovs) 19:20 local (08:50 GMT | 03:50 EST | 02:50 CST | 00:50 PST)
    3rd T20I - Australia v Sri Lanka Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
  • Thu Feb 23 - Mon Feb 27 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - India v Australia Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune LIVE
  • Sat Feb 25 - Tue Feb 28 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    New South Wales v Tasmania North Dalton Park, Wollongong LIVE
  • Sat Feb 25 - Tue Feb 28 10:30 local (00:00 GMT | 19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    South Australia v Queensland Adelaide Oval LIVE
  • Sat Feb 25 - Tue Feb 28 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 21:30 EST -1d | 20:30 CST -1d | 18:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v Victoria Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Sun Feb 26 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    1st ODI - New Zealand Women v Australia Women Eden Park No 2, Auckland LIVE
  • Thu Mar 2 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    2nd ODI - New Zealand Women v Australia Women Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE
  • Sat Mar 4 - Wed Mar 8 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v Australia M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore LIVE
  • Sun Mar 5 (50 ovs) 11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
    3rd ODI - New Zealand Women v Australia Women Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui LIVE
  • Mon Mar 6 - Thu Mar 9
    Futures League
    Queensland Under-23s v Australian Capital Territory Allan Border Field, Brisbane
  • Mon Mar 6 - Thu Mar 9
    Futures League
    Tasmania Under-23s v Victoria Under-23s Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart
  • Mon Mar 6 - Thu Mar 9
    Futures League
    South Australia Under-23s v New South Wales Under-23s Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
  • Tue Mar 7 - Fri Mar 10 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    New South Wales v South Australia Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Tue Mar 7 - Fri Mar 10 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Tasmania v Queensland Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
  • Wed Mar 8 - Sat Mar 11 10:30 local (01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Victoria v Western Australia Traeger Park, Alice Springs LIVE
  • Thu Mar 16 - Sun Mar 19 10:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Tasmania v South Australia Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
  • Thu Mar 16 - Sun Mar 19 10:30 local (00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Queensland v Victoria Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
  • Thu Mar 16 - Sun Mar 19 10:30 local (02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
    Sheffield Shield
    Western Australia v New South Wales Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth LIVE
  • Thu Mar 16 - Mon Mar 20 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    3rd Test - India v Australia JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi LIVE
  • Sat Mar 25 - Wed Mar 29 09:30 local (04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
    4th Test - India v Australia Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala LIVE
  • Fri Jun 2 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - Australia v New Zealand Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Mon Jun 5 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - Australia v Bangladesh Kennington Oval, London D/N
  • Sat Jun 10 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group A - England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Thu Nov 23 - Mon Nov 27
    1st Test - Australia v England Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
  • Sat Dec 2 - Wed Dec 6
    2nd Test - Australia v England Adelaide Oval LIVE D/N
  • Thu Dec 14 - Mon Dec 18
    3rd Test - Australia v England Venue TBC LIVE
  • Tue Dec 26 - Sat Dec 30
    4th Test - Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Thu Jan 4 - Mon Jan 8, 2018
    5th Test - Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Sun Jan 14, 2018 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Fri Jan 19, 2018 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - Australia v England Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane LIVE
  • Sun Jan 21, 2018 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - Australia v England Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Fri Jan 26, 2018 (50 ovs)
    4th ODI - Australia v England Adelaide Oval LIVE
  • Sun Jan 28, 2018 (50 ovs)
    5th ODI - Australia v England Venue TBC LIVE
  • Fri Feb 2, 2018 (20 ovs)
    Prime Minister's XI v England XI Manuka Oval, Canberra LIVE
  • Sat Feb 3, 2018 (20 ovs)
    Twenty20 Tri Series
    Australia v New Zealand Sydney Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Wed Feb 7, 2018 (20 ovs)
    Twenty20 Tri Series
    Australia v England Bellerive Oval, Hobart LIVE
  • Sat Feb 10, 2018 (20 ovs)
    Twenty20 Tri Series
    Australia v England Melbourne Cricket Ground LIVE
  • Fri Feb 16, 2018 (20 ovs)
    Twenty20 Tri Series
    New Zealand v Australia Eden Park, Auckland LIVE
  • Thu Feb 22 - Sat Feb 24, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    Cricket South Africa Invitation XI v Australia Willowmoore Park, Benoni LIVE
  • Thu Mar 1 - Mon Mar 5, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    1st Test - South Africa v Australia Kingsmead, Durban LIVE
  • Fri Mar 9 - Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    2nd Test - South Africa v Australia St George's Park, Port Elizabeth LIVE
  • Thu Mar 22 - Mon Mar 26, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - South Africa v Australia Newlands, Cape Town LIVE
  • Fri Mar 30 - Tue Apr 3, 2018 10:00 local (08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
    4th Test - South Africa v Australia New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.