Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Sun Apr 30 (50 ovs)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division 3 Group A - Durham Women v Scotland Women Venue TBC
  • Mon May 1 (50 ovs)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division 3 Group A - Northumberland Women v Scotland Women Venue TBC
  • Sun May 14 (50 ovs)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division 3 Group A - Cumbria Women v Scotland Women Venue TBC
  • Sun May 28 (50 ovs)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division 3 Group A - Scotland Women v Durham Women Venue TBC
  • Mon May 29 (50 ovs)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division 3 Group A - Northumberland Women v Scotland Women Venue TBC
  • Tue Jun 6 - Fri Jun 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    ICC Intercontinental Cup
    Scotland v Namibia Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
  • Sun Jun 11 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Scotland v Namibia Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
  • Tue Jun 13 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    ICC World Cricket League Championship
    Scotland v Namibia Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
  • Thu Jun 15 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    1st ODI - Scotland v Zimbabwe Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
  • Sat Jun 17 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    2nd ODI - Scotland v Zimbabwe Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
  • Sun Jul 23 (50 ovs)
    Royal London Women's One-Day Cup
    Division 3 Group A - Cumbria Women v Scotland Women Venue TBC
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.