Scotland / Fixtures

Current GMT date and time

Date

Time

      - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match WeatherThe Weather Channel
Thu Jan 8 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 05:30 GMT
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST
Dubai Triangular Series
Afghanistan v Scotland
ICC Academy, Dubai
Mon Jan 12 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Dubai Triangular Series
Ireland v Scotland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Jan 14 (50 ovs)          
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
05:00 EST | 04:00 CST | 02:00 PST
Dubai Triangular Series
Afghanistan v Scotland
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Mon Jan 19 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 05:30 GMT
00:30 EST | 23:30 CST | 21:30 PST
Dubai Triangular Series
Ireland v Scotland
ICC Academy, Dubai
Tue Feb 10 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
22:30 EST | 21:30 CST | 19:30 PST
Ireland v Scotland
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney
Thu Feb 12 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 23:00 GMT
18:00 EST | 17:00 CST | 15:00 PST
Scotland v West Indies
Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Feb 17 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
6th Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin
Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
14th Match, Pool A - England v Scotland
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
17th Match, Pool A - Afghanistan v Scotland
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu Mar 5 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT
17:00 EST | 16:00 CST | 14:00 PST
ICC Cricket World Cup
27th Match, Pool A - Bangladesh v Scotland
Saxton Oval, Nelson
Wed Mar 11 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
35th Match, Pool A - Scotland v Sri Lanka
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)          
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
23:30 EDT | 22:30 CDT | 20:30 PDT
ICC Cricket World Cup
40th Match, Pool A - Australia v Scotland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days