Scotland / Players / Robert Marsham

Robert Marsham      

Full name Robert Henry Bullock Marsham

Born September 3, 1833, Merton College, Oxford

Died April 5, 1913, Bifrons, Canterbury, Kent (aged 79 years 214 days)

Major teams Oxford University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow-medium (roundarm)

Relation Brother - CJB Marsham, Brother - CDB Marsham, Brother - FWB Marsham, Brother-in-law - GH Field, Nephew - CHB Marsham, Nephew - FWB Marsham

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 28 4 253 42 10.54 0 0 8 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 15 284 35 8/27 8.11 2 2
Career statistics
First-class debut Marylebone Cricket Club v Oxford University at Lord's, Jul 6-7, 1854 scorecard
Last First-class 1863
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 20:46 EDT -1d | 19:46 CDT -1d | 17:46 PDT -1d)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 20:46 EDT -1d | 19:46 CDT -1d | 17:46 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 20:46 EDT -1d | 19:46 CDT -1d | 17:46 PDT -1d)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 20:46 EDT -1d | 19:46 CDT -1d | 17:46 PDT -1d)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 20:46 EDT -1d | 19:46 CDT -1d | 17:46 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 20:46 EDT -1d | 19:46 CDT -1d | 17:46 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days