Scotland / Players / Nathan Perry-Warnes

Nathan Perry-Warnes      

Full name Nathan David Perry-Warnes

Born February 15, 1989, Norwich, Norfolk

Current age 27 years 76 days

Major teams Norfolk

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/23, 7* Norfolk v Northumb Tynemouth 8 Jun 2014 Other
1/16, 10, 6/62, 1 Norfolk v Staffs Old Hill 18 Aug 2013 Other
0/16, 5, 68 Norfolk v Northumb Horsford 21 Jul 2013 Other
13, 1 Norfolk v Cumberland Barrow-in-Furness 23 Jun 2013 Other
26, 22 Norfolk v Cambs Wisbech 9 Jun 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:39 EDT | 03:39 CDT | 01:39 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 04:39 EDT | 03:39 CDT | 01:39 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 04:39 EDT | 03:39 CDT | 01:39 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days