Scotland / Players / R Franklin

R Franklin      

Full name R Franklin

Born date unknown

Major teams Central Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
9* Central Wmn v West Coast Potchefstroom 27 Jul 2008 Other T20
0/20, 0 Central Wmn v East Coast Potchefstroom 27 Jul 2008 Other T20
1/19, 0 Central Wmn v East Coast Potchefstroom 26 Jul 2008 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:07 EDT -1d | 20:07 CDT -1d | 18:07 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:07 EDT -1d | 20:07 CDT -1d | 18:07 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days