Scotland / Players / Callum Harding

Callum Harding      

Full name Callum Thorpe Harding

Born March 15, 1991, Hartlepool, Co Durham

Current age 25 years 47 days

Major teams Durham 2nd XI, Northumberland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Education Sunderland High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/18, 14* Northumb v Lincolnshire Grantham 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
0*, 0/22 Northumb v Cornwall Wormsley 26 Aug 2015 Other OD
1/23 Northumb v Lincolnshire Newcastle 26 Jul 2015 Other OD
0/25 Northumb v Oxfordshire Bicester 14 Jun 2015 Other OD
1/38 Northumb v Cheshire Chester 31 May 2015 Other T20
2/32, 6 Northumb v Cheshire Hyde 17 May 2015 Other OD
1/16 Northumb v Cumberland Jesmond 10 May 2015 Other OD
3/54 Northumb v Shropshire Oswestry 3 May 2015 Other OD
0*, 3/30 Northumb v Lincolnshire Swalwell 26 Apr 2015 Other OD
0/77 Northumb v Durham 2nd Chester-le-Street 19 Apr 2015 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 21:55 EDT -1d | 20:55 CDT -1d | 18:55 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 21:55 EDT -1d | 20:55 CDT -1d | 18:55 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 21:55 EDT -1d | 20:55 CDT -1d | 18:55 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days