Scotland / Players / David Fernley

David Fernley      

Full name David Leo Fernley

Born May 29, 1934, Murree, India

Current age 82 years 305 days

Major teams Eastern Province, Transvaal, Western Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 17 1 461 106 28.81 1 1 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1954/55 - 1963/64
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:51 EDT | 15:51 CDT | 13:51 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:51 EDT | 15:51 CDT | 13:51 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days