Scotland / Players / Peter Manuel

Peter Manuel      

Full name Peter Tyronne Manuel

Born November 18, 1950, Kandy

Current age 65 years 190 days

Major teams Burgher Recreation Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Other Umpire

Peter Tyronne Manuel
Umpiring statistics
Test debut Sri Lanka v India at Colombo (PSS), Aug 4-9, 1993 scorecard
Last Test Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe at Colombo (SSC), Dec 27-31, 2001 scorecard
Test matches 11
Test statistics
ODI debut Sri Lanka v New Zealand at Colombo (RPS), Dec 4, 1992 scorecard
Last ODI Sri Lanka v Australia at Dambulla, Feb 22, 2004 scorecard
ODI matches 45
ODI statistics
Latest Articles
Notes

BCCSL Umpires training instructor

General Secretary and Vice President of ACU Sri Lanka

Married with two children

Profession: senior executive with HongKong Bank in Colombo

Hobbies: country and Western music; reading and watching cricket

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:54 EDT -1d | 21:54 CDT -1d | 19:54 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:54 EDT -1d | 21:54 CDT -1d | 19:54 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days