Scotland / Players / Gazi Ashraf

Gazi Ashraf      

Full name Gazi Ashraf Hossain

Born December 29, 1960, Dacca (now Dhaka, Bangladesh), Pakistan

Current age 55 years 184 days

Major teams Bangladesh

Also known as Lipu

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 7 7 0 59 18 8.42 239 24.68 0 0 1 0
List A 7 7 0 59 18 8.42 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 7 3 51 33 2 1/7 1/7 16.50 3.88 25.5 0 0 0
List A 7 51 33 2 1/7 1/7 16.50 3.88 25.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v Pakistan at Moratuwa, Mar 31, 1986 scorecard
Last ODI Australia v Bangladesh at Sharjah, Apr 30, 1990 scorecard
ODI statistics
List A span 1985/86 - 1989/90
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 05:02 EDT | 04:02 CDT | 02:02 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM