Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Bangladesh , elected to field first

Series result

New Zealand won the 3-match series 3-0

Player of the match

Match number


Hours of play (local time)

15.00 start, First Session 15.00-16.15, Interval 16.15-16.35, Second Session 16.35-17.55

Match days

08 January 2017 (20-over match)

T20I debut

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes