Match Details

Players per side

South Africans 12 ( 11 batting, 11 fielding); West Indies Cricket Board President's XI 13 ( 11 batting, 11 fielding)


South Africans , elected to bat first


Hours of play (local time)

13.00 start, First Session 13.00-16.30, Interval 16.30-17.15, Second Session 17.15-20.45

Match days

29 May 2016 - day/night match (50-over match)

Reserve Umpire

WICB Pres XI 2nd innings Partnerships

1st10KC BrathwaiteE Lewis
2nd26E LewisJ Blackwood
3rd90E LewisSO Hetmyer
4th1AM McCarthyE Lewis