Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Bangladesh , elected to field first

Series result

New Zealand won the 2017 Ireland Tri-Nation Series

Player of the match

Player of the series

Match number


Hours of play (local time)

10.45 start, First Session 10.45-14.15 Interval 14.15-15.00, Second Session 15.00-18.30

Match days

24 May 2017 (50-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Bangladesh 4, New Zealand 0

Match Notes