Match Details


Tribhuwan Army Club , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Batsman Of The Match

Bowler Of The Match

Series result

Armed Police Force Club won the 2018 Prime Minister Cup


Hours of play (local time)

09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30 Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45

Match days

11 June 2018 (50-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes

Armed Police 2nd innings Partnerships

1st19SP KhakurelAK Sah
1st119PS AireeAK Sah
2nd11P BaskotaAK Sah
3rd29P BaskotaRK Paudel
4th22P BaskotaKaran KC
5th10SP KhakurelKaran KC