Player of the Match
Player of the Match

That's it Pakistan win by 150 runs and wins the series 5-0. The players shake hands as they head off to the pavilion. Pakistan's 11th consecutive ODI win. Asif and Afridi picking up three wickets each. Bangladesh were never in the chase after they lost early wickets. Mohammad Asif picks up the Man-of-the-Match award and Salman Butt picks up the Man-of-the-Series award.

Thanks for being with us and it has been a pleasure bringing you the live ball-by-ball commentary. It is bye from all of us here at Cricinfo. Please do join us again for next match, which is a Twenty20 match tomorrow, April 20. Until then, I am Binoy George and along with Raymond signing off.

Wahab Riaz to Abdur Razzak, OUT, caught! Short delivery bit closer to Razzak and he opens the face off the bat and plays to Younis Khan at second slip, who takes the catch.

Abdur Razzak c Younis Khan b Wahab Riaz 33 (44m 40b 5x4 0x6) SR: 82.50

Wahab Riaz to Abdur Razzak, no run, cuts and misses outside the off stump.
Wahab Riaz to Abdur Razzak, no run, a slight misunderstanding as Razzak plays with an angled bat to backward point.
  • Pakistan v Bangladesh, 5th ODI, Karachi

    Match home for the fifth ODI between Pakistan and Bangladesh in Karachi

  • Siddons searches for positives

    Jamie Siddons, Bangladesh's coach, was expecting to be whitewashed byPakistan, but said he can take a few positives such as the batting of Shakib al Hasan, Tamim Iqbal and Mahmudullah

  • Salman Butt stars in series whitewash

    Pakistan took their second consecutive 5-0 series sweep at home with a 150-run victory in the fifth one-dayer at the National Stadium and extended their winning streak to a record 11

Bangladesh 2nd innings Partnerships

1st12Junaid SiddiqueTamim Iqbal
2nd0Aftab AhmedTamim Iqbal
3rd4Mohammad AshrafulTamim Iqbal
4th7Mohammad AshrafulShakib Al Hasan
5th39Mohammad AshrafulMahmudullah
6th9MahmudullahFarhad Reza
7th57Dhiman GhoshMahmudullah
8th4Mashrafe MortazaMahmudullah
9th15Abdur RazzakMahmudullah
10th32Abdur RazzakShahadat Hossain