Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


India A , elected to field first

Series result

India A won the 2017 South Africa A Team Tri-Series

Player of the match

Player of the series


Hours of play (local time)

09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00 Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15

Match days

08 August 2017 (50-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes