Match Details


Dhangadhi Team Chauraha , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Series result

Dhangadhi Team Chauraha won the 2017 Dhangadi Premier League


Hours of play (local time)

11.00 start, First Session 11.00-12.20, Interval 12.20-12.40, Second Session 12.40-14.00

Match days

22 April 2017 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes

Kings 2nd innings Partnerships

1st14A ShresthaAasif Sheikh
2nd23A ShresthaAK Sah
3rd16DS AireeAK Sah
4th7S VesawkarDS Airee
5th1S VesawkarPT Magar
6th4P SarrafPT Magar
7th26P BistaPT Magar
8th1JK MukhiyaPT Magar
9th5S KandelPT Magar
10th0S LamichhanePT Magar