Match Details


Galle , elected to bat first

Series result

Galle won the 2018 Sri Lanka Super Four Provincial Limited Over Tournament


Hours of play (local time)

9.45 start, First Session 9.45-13.15, Interval 13.15-14.00, Second Session 14.00-17.30

Match days

10 June 2018 (50-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Colombo 2nd innings Partnerships

1st32GSNFG JayasuriyaL Abeyratne
2nd56GSNFG JayasuriyaPHKD Mendis
3rd18LPC SilvaPHKD Mendis
4th6HDRL ThirimannePHKD Mendis
5th35AK PereraHDRL Thirimanne
6th35NLTC PereraAK Perera
7th32NLTC PereraPWH de Silva
8th16PWH de SilvaK Anjula
9th12PADLR SandakanK Anjula
10th3K AnjulaSN Peiris