Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details

Players per side

12(11 batting, 11 fielding)


Victoria Women , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match

Series result

Victoria Women won the 2009/10 Women's National Cricket League Twenty20 null


Hours of play (local time)

15.15 start, First Session 15.15-16.30, Interval 16.30-16.45, Second Session 16.45-18.00

Match days

23 January 2010 (20-over match)

Match Referee