Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


South Africa XI , elected to bat first

Series result

Zimbabwe XI won the 2012 Zimbabwe Twenty20 Triangular Series

Player of the match

Player of the series


Hours of play (local time)

13.00 start, First Session 13.00-14.15, Interval 14.15-14.30, Second Session 14.30-15.45

Match days

24 June 2012 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes