Match Details

  • Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia


Trinidad & Tobago , elected to field first

Series result

Trinidad & Tobago won the 2012/13 Caribbean T20

Player of the match

Player of the series


Match days

20 January 2013 - night match (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee