Match Details


Deccan Chargers , elected to bat first

Series result

Royal Challengers Bangalore won the 3rd place play-off

Player of the match


Hours of play (local time)

20.00 start, First Session 20.00-21.20, Interval 21.20-21.40, Second Session 21.40-23.00

Match days

24 April 2010 - night match (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Notes