0.3 top edge! Praveen moves it back in and Maxwell goes for the big swing over the on side, gets a thick top edge that swirls to third man 0/1
    3.5 what a comeback by the bowler! After getting hit for a six, Sandeep swings this one towards the off stump, Tare goes for the loft but leaves a gap between pad and bat, knocks down the off stump 27/2
    8.4 he gets him with the short ball! Rayudu swiveled at the crease looking to hook it over fine leg, gets a glove to it and Gilchrist takes the catch 62/3
    11.6 Kings XI are chipping away! Looked like the top spinner, Rohit made room to cut, missed it and the ball clipped the off stump 78/5
    9.3 gets a big wicket here! Tossed up outside off and Karthik leans forward and chips it back to the bowler, Kings XI in control with Mumbai 4 down 69/4
    15.6 he's legally caught this time! A hat-trick of catches, this time Sandeep fires a full delivery on middle and leg, Pollard whips it over the on side, travels flat and down to long-on, Miller jogs back and he's in front of the rope 117/6
    16.5 good inswinging yorker but was that missing leg? Dhawan once again shuffled across to the off stump to slog that away, it was on the base of the pads and it looked like going down leg with the angle 119/7
    19.1 Gilly bowls an innocuous off spinner and he gets a wicket first-ball! Harbhajan slogs one-handed, goes straight down Gurkeerat's throat at long-on, Gilly does the Gangnam! Rather the half Gangnam, charges off, leaps, you should have seen him celebrate! 133/10
    18.2 the off stump is flattened! This was a inswinging yorker, tough to dig those out, Coulter-Nile jams his bat on the pitch and the off stump is down, that's his 200th wicket in T20 131/8
    not out
    absent hurt
    9 (lb 6, nb 1, w 2)
    133 all out (19.1 Overs, RR: 6.93)
    Fall of wickets: 1-0 (GJ Maxwell, 0.3 ov), 2-27 (AP Tare, 3.5 ov), 3-62 (AT Rayudu, 8.4 ov), 4-69 (KD Karthik, 9.3 ov), 5-78 (RG Sharma, 11.6 ov), 6-117 (KA Pollard, 15.6 ov), 7-119 (R Dhawan, 16.5 ov), 8-131 (NM Coulter-Nile, 18.2 ov), 9-133 (Harbhajan Singh, 19.1 ov)
    P Kumar3.001515.00112010
    Azhar Mahmood4.002426.00112100
    Sandeep Sharma4.003929.7563201
    P Awana4.002917.2582100
    PP Chawla4.002025.00151110
    AC Gilchrist0.10010.0010000

Match Notes