9.4 can't take Arnold out of the action, Jadhav moves back and tries to chip over long on but does not quite get the ball on the sweet spot and Arnold grabs it 56/2
    3.2 on a fuller, goes for the drive on one knee, does not clear Russel Arnold at mid off and there falls the first wicket for the Champs 25/1
    15.3 Van Der Wath's misery is ended by Thiru Kumaran,as he goes for a drive down the ground and gets a top edge, Harvey pouches it easily 98/4
    15.1 goes on to the back foot and tries to drive and misses and Thiru Kumaran Strikes 97/3
    17.1 tries to chip it over deep square leg, does not quite get the timing right,Hemanth gets under the ball and catches it cleanly 106/6
    16.2 moves away and tries to knock the leather off the ball and gets a top edge, Badani running towards the ball and comes up with a fine diving effort 103/5
    18.4 a desperate stroke at this time, as he tries to lift it over long on, no timing on it as Sathish runs in and takes a fine catch 119/9
    17.3 you miss and I hit, that is the length on the delivery, thiru Kumaran hits timber and gets the first five wicket haul of the tournament. 107/7
    18 again the same length, but on the middle stump, six for Thiru Kumaran in the match 113/8
    18.5 tries to get cheeky and tries to sweep on the full and is all messed up as is struck on the line of the stumps and is adjudged LBW and rightly so.Thats the match for Superstars as they move to the top of the table 119/10
    not out
    7 (lb 2, w 5)
    119 all out (18.5 Overs, RR: 6.31)
    Fall of wickets: 1-25 (RF Morris, 3.2 ov), 2-56 (DS Jadhav, 9.4 ov), 3-97 (NJ Astle, 15.1 ov), 4-98 (JJ van der Wath, 15.3 ov), 5-103 (RD Khirid, 16.2 ov), 6-106 (BC Lara, 17.1 ov), 7-107 (SN Khanolkar, 17.3 ov), 8-113 (Subhojit Paul, 17.6 ov), 9-119 (VS Solanki, 18.4 ov), 10-119 (M Dillon, 18.5 ov)
    IJ Harvey302117.0000
    Shabbir Ahmed30712.3310
    DT Kumaran3.502727.0400
    T Kumaran402165.2500
    R Sathish302709.0030
    SV Saravanan201407.0010

ICL Mumbai 2nd innings Partnerships

1st25RF MorrisDS Jadhav
2nd31JJ van der WathDS Jadhav
3rd41NJ AstleJJ van der Wath
4th1BC LaraJJ van der Wath
5th5BC LaraRD Khirid
6th3BC LaraVS Solanki
7th1VS SolankiSN Khanolkar
8th6VS SolankiSubhojit Paul
9th6VS SolankiM Dillon
10th0M DillonAvinash Yadav