Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Nagenahira Nagas , elected to bat first

Series result

Uva Next won the 2012 Sri Lanka Premier League

Player of the match

Player of the series


Hours of play (local time)

20.00 start, First Session 20.00-21.20, Interval 21.20-21.40, Second Session 21.40-23.00

Match days

31 August 2012 - night match (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee