Match Details


New South Wales , elected to field first

Player Of The Match


Match days

23 October 2005 (50-over match)

New South Wales replacement

AW O'Brien for GD McGrath (South Australia innings, 20.0 ov)

South Australia replacement

CJ Borgas for GS Blewett (New South Wales innings, 0.0 ov)

TV Umpires

Match Referee


New South Wales 4, South Australia 0

Match Notes