Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details

Players per side

12(11batting, 11 fielding)


Victoria , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

14.15 Start; 1st innings 14.15 - 15.55; 2nd innings 16.05 - 17.30; 3rd innings 18.00 - 19.45; 4th innings 19.55 - 21.40

Match days

15 December 2010 - day/night match (45-over match)

List A debut

TV Umpires

Match Referee


Victoria 4, South Australia 1

Match Notes

South Australia 2nd innings Partnerships

1st10AC BlizzardBL Dougall
2nd0M KlingerBL Dougall
3rd68M KlingerCJ Ferguson
4th46M KlingerTLW Cooper
5th16M KlingerDT Christian
6th30M KlingerCJ Borgas
7th1AW O'BrienCJ Borgas
8th28CJ BorgasTP Ludeman
9th35TP LudemanTE Lang
10th0BM EdmondsonTP Ludeman