Player of the Match
Player of the Match
    2.4 Daft batting, Sharma delighted, tries to hit a length ball over the top, mistimed and this loops up into mid-off's hands undroppably 4/1
    9.5 tossed up, mistimes a drive, into the hands of short mid-off 10 yards away 32/3
    9 not short but pull attempted nevertheless, ball loops gently off the bat to short mid-on 31/2
    10.5 length ball, that regulation tap to backward point Punam Raut, had to be a direct hit and it was! Beats the dive of Nida Dar and that's a big wicket 33/4
    12.4 short, outside off, halfway between a cut and a tap, bounces on her and the 'keeper takes chest-high 40/5
    18 down the wicket, zips through the gate 60/8
    14.2 down the wicket, big hoick attempted, and the 'keeper just has to knock the stumps down, batter stranded a yard down the wicket 44/6
    15.5 tossed up and hit high into the hands of a waiting deep midwicket 48/7
    not out
    18.5 regulation outside edge to the perky 'keeper 63/9
    19.1 in the blockhole, pushed to short mid-on, non-striker hares down only to be sent back and the throw comes in to the bowler who has all the time in the world to knock the stumps down and a lifetime remaining to celebrate. India win the inaugural ACC Women's Twenty20 Asia Cup! 63/10
    2 (w 2)
    63 all out (19.1 Overs, RR: 3.28)
    Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Qanita Jalil, 2.4 ov), 2-31 (Sana Mir, 8.6 ov), 3-32 (Bismah Maroof, 9.5 ov), 4-33 (Nida Dar, 10.5 ov), 5-40 (Javeria Khan, 12.4 ov), 6-44 (Marina Iqbal, 14.2 ov), 7-48 (Asmavia Iqbal, 15.5 ov), 8-60 (Nain Abidi, 17.6 ov), 9-63 (Batool Fatima, 18.5 ov), 10-63 (Sadia Yousuf, 19.1 ov)
    S Sharma4.001213.0000
    A Das4.001223.0010
    E Bisht4.00912.2500
    AA Patil2.00512.5010
    N Niranjana3.101524.7300
    R Malhotra2.001015.0000