Match Details


Lahore Lions , elected to bat first

Series result

Sialkot Stallions won the 2009 Royal Bank of Scotland Twenty-20 Cup

Player of the match


Hours of play (local time)

20.00 start, First Session 20.00-21.20, Interval 21.20-21.50, Second Session 21.50-23.00

Match days

29 May 2009 - night match (20-over match)

Twenty20 debut

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee