Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Abbottabad Rhinos , elected to field first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

13.00 start, First Session 13.00-14.15, Interval 14.15-14.35, Second Session 14.35-15.55

Match days

1 March 2010 (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Faisalabad 2, Abbottabad Falcons 0

Match Notes

Pakistan T20 Cup News

Rhinos 2nd innings Partnerships

1st24Yasir HameedMir Azam
2nd7Adnan RaeesMir Azam
3rd6Rafatullah MohmandMir Azam
4th9Rafatullah MohmandWajid Ali
5th11Rafatullah MohmandKhalid Usman
6th0Yasir ShahKhalid Usman
7th0Khalid UsmanAsif Afridi
8th6Junaid KhanKhalid Usman
9th12Khalid UsmanAhmed Jamal
10th0Khalid UsmanMohammad Naeem (2)