Match Details


Khan Research Labs , elected to field first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

22.30 start, First Session 22.30-23.50, Interval 23.50-00.10, Second Session 00.10-01.30

Match days

17 July 2013 - day/night match (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Port Qasim Authority 2, Khan Research Labs 0

Match Notes

Khan RL 2nd innings Partnerships

1st1Mohammad YasinZain Abbas
2nd26Mohammad YasinShoaib Ahmed
3rd7Ali KhanMohammad Yasin
4th14Saeed Anwar jnrMohammad Yasin
5th39Naved YasinMohammad Yasin
6th49Zulfiqar JanMohammad Yasin
7th15Nauman AliMohammad Yasin
  • All-round Port Qasim stay undefeated

    Unbeaten fifties from Khurram Manzoor and Kamran Younis and a three-wicket haul from pacer Mohammad Talha helped Port Qasim Authority beat Khan Research Labs for their third win of the Ramadan T20 Cup