Match Details


Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited , elected to field first

Series result

Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited won the 2013/14 Faysal Bank T-20 Cup for Departments

Player of the match


Hours of play (local time)

17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.20, Interval 18.20-18.40, Second Session 18.40-20.00

Match days

3 December 2013 - day/night match (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes