Match Details


Negambo Cricket Club , elected to field first


Hours of play (local time)

10.00 start, First Session 10.00-11.25, Interval 11.25-11.45, Second Session 11.45-13.10

Match days

24 February 2018 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire


Sri Lanka Army Sports Club 2, Negambo Cricket Club 0

Negambo CC 2nd innings Partnerships

1st1L CroospulleMC Fernando
2nd1JMDBMP JayamannaMC Fernando
3rd19WMMS DiasJMDBMP Jayamanna
4th20AA InhamJMDBMP Jayamanna
5th14AA InhamRSC Dalpethado
6th28KPSAM WeerasingheRSC Dalpethado
7th2NLSDN LokubandaraRSC Dalpethado
8th0TAN WeerasingheNLSDN Lokubandara
9th12JU ChaturangaNLSDN Lokubandara
10th19JU ChaturangaWRC Fernando